Latest Products http://www.greenphyll.co.in Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:55:44 +0530 en-us http://www.greenphyll.co.in Moringa Powder http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-powder.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-powder.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Extracts http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-extracts.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-extracts.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Cosmetic Products http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-cosmetic-products.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-cosmetic-products.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Dry Leaf Powder http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-dry-leaf-powder.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-dry-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Health Benefits of Moringa Powder : While talking about the health benefits of this versatile supplement, the list is simply unending. It contains around 20 types of amino-acids, 46 antioxidants, 36 anti-inflammatory compounds and more than 90 nutrients which make it one of the best nutritional supplements. It is an excellent source of minerals like iron, calcium and vitamins A, B, B1, B2, B3, B6, C, E as well as macro minerals, trace minerals and phytonutrients. Besides, it is a good source of quality protein and dietary fiber. Boosts Stamina : Being a complete package of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and phytonutrients, this supplement is great for boosting your energy and stamina as well as increasing concentration. Students can use it to improve concentration whereas athletes can benefit in the form of increased endurance during exercise. Moreover, it aids in weight loss because it provides enough energy and vitality to reduce the need for eating to increase energy levels Controls Diabetes : It is extremely beneficial for diabetic patients. Moringa Oliefera capsules or a drink made from moringa powder can be consumed for keeping the level of sugar normal. Thus, it is a cost effective home remedy for diabetic patients (2). Anti-Oxidant : Moringa powder is rich in catechin polyphenols, particularly epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) which is a powerful antioxidant for inhibiting the growth of cancer cells. Lowers Cholesterol : It is also effective in lowering LDL cholesterol levels and inhibiting the abnormal formation of blood clots. Controls Blood Pressure : Another benefit of moringa powder is its soothing ability which enables it to lower the blood pressure and promotes good sleep. It is a natural remedy for insomnia as it possesses certain properties that can treat sleeping disorders. Detoxifies : It is often used to purify water due to its detoxifying effects. Being a coagulant agent, it can attach itself to hazardous bacteria and other agents. In a similar manner, when consumed, it helps in removing toxins from the body. Treats Depression : Moringa leaf powder is effective in treating depression and anxiety as well . You can make it a part of your diet and see the results within a couple of days. Organic Nature : As it is 100 percent organic with no side effects, it is safe for people of all ages. In Africa, it is often given to babies to overcome malnourishment Good For Pregnant Women And Lactating Mothers : It is particularly beneficial for pregnant and breast-feeding women who are at the risk of suffering from nutritional deficiencies. Around 6 spoons of moringa powder satisfy nearly all of a woman’s daily iron and calcium needs during pregnancy and breast-feeding . Treats Minor Infections : Due to its medicinal value, this supplement is used for the treatment of minor bacterial and fungal infections , lowering blood sugar levels, anemia and weight loss. Improves Immunity : In addition to the benefits given above, it improves immunity , provides nourishment to the eyes and brain, promotes metabolism and cell structure; and encourages the normal functioning of liver and kidney. Moringa nutrition powder http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-nutrition-powder.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-nutrition-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder is rich in antioxidants that help in reducing free radicals from the body which may cause cancer. Due to its soothing ability, it helps to lower the blood pressure and promotes good sleep. It is packed with iron and calcium which makes it very beneficial for pregnant women as well as lactating mothers. Moringa leaf is packed with essential vitamins which help in delaying ageing process. Moringa Leaf Powder is provided in excellent packaging in order to retain its original freshness and quality. Moringa drumstick Seed Powder http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-seed-powder.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-seed-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied needs of our patrons by offering a wide gamut of Moringa Drumstick Seed Powder as per their precise needs. Weight management is super essential but it can only be sustainable if you are wise eater, active enough, stress free, having adequate sleep and not with rigorous and grueling diet regime. Let's talk about one such super foods which has turned out to be a miracle in recent years and gained publicity due to its immense health benefits. Drumstick seeds powder come from Moringa plant or commonly known as drumstick tree generally found in Asia and Africa. The seeds are rather unique in appearance, with grey-ish white 'wings' surrounding them. There are 4 edible parts of the moringa plant - its pods, leaves, seeds, and roots. Each part of the Drumstick plant has its own benefits. Whether you're using the leaves, flowers, roots or seeds, each will aid the body in a number of different ways. Below are just a few of the Drumstick seed benefits: Drumstick or moringa seeds are rich in zinc, which helps to regulate insulin levels. Thus it helps controlling elevated blood sugar levels. Zinc is also known to facilitate spermatogenesis (production of sperms in men). It also helps lowering blood pressure and prevents damage to heart tissues due to its antioxidant quality. Moringa Seed Oil http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-seed-oil.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-seed-oil.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Drumstick Powder http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-drumstick-powder.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-drumstick-powder.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Capsules http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Green Tea http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-green-tea.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-green-tea.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Water Soluble Extract http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-water-soluble-extract.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-water-soluble-extract.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Natural Oil Soluble Extract http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-natural-oil-soluble-extract.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-natural-oil-soluble-extract.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Pure Oil Soluble Extract http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-pure-oil-soluble-extract.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-pure-oil-soluble-extract.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder Extract http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-powder-extract.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-powder-extract.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Shampoo http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-shampoo.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-shampoo.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Face Wash http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-face-wash.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-face-wash.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Body Oil http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-body-oil.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-body-oil.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Hair Oil http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-hair-oil.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-hair-oil.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Greenphyll moringa hair oil enriched with moringa herbal extract nourished the scalp. massage with Greenphyll moringa hair oil has a complex and rich assortment of essentail minerals, vitamins and nutrients. this collection of nutrients goes to work directly when you use the oil on your hair & scalp it helps to softens and gives shine to hair helps reduce hair loss,hair growth,dandruff and helps smooth itchy irritated scalp. Moringa Face Soap http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-face-soap.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-face-soap.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It has skin healthy nutrients like vitamin A, which helps build collagen in the skin, vitamin C to help reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and the healing and anti-inflammatory benefits of vitamin E. Moringa also helps clear blackheads and pimples. Moringa Handmade Soap http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-handmade-soap.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-handmade-soap.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It has skin healthy nutrients like vitamin A, which helps build collagen in the skin, vitamin C to help reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and the healing and anti-inflammatory benefits of vitamin E. Moringa also helps clear blackheads and pimples. Moringa Dry Leaves http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-dry-leaves.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-dry-leaves.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa oleifera is a plant that has been praised for its health benefits for thousands of years. It is very rich in healthy antioxidants and bioactive plant compounds. So far, scientists have only investigated a fraction of the many reputed health benefits. Here are 6 health benefits of Moringa oleifera that are supported by scientific research. Moringa Hair Shmpoo http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-hair-shmpoo.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/moringa-hair-shmpoo.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair care starts with good scalp care. Use Moringa-O² Herbal Shampoo and Conditioner with Argan oil to gently cleanse the hair and scalp without stripping off essential oils. Its vitamins and minerals also supply the hair with the essential nutrients needed for additional care of thin and weak hair. It repairs and strengthens the hair follicles to revitalize hair, strengthen hair, and reduce hair fall. Hand Sanitizer Gel http://www.greenphyll.co.in/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm http://www.greenphyll.co.in/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530